Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 480-981-2520 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We are so pleased with the sofa, end tables, and dining set we bought in 2012. I lay on the sofa daily and the sofa is exactly the same as when we purchased it ! The cushions are firm and have never sagged. Excellent furniture and customer service.

Google Icon marcia maddox 11/4/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shop local.....this company has been in Mesa for years. They have quality furnishings and great customer service all at a fair price. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Google Icon Vickie Stoddard 8/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Custom chairs were ordered and delivered as promised. We were kept informed of the progress of shipping and delivery. Associates were friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend this business. We also purchased a recliner sofa off the floor. Super comfortable!

Google Icon Becky Brandl 8/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Custom chairs were ordered and delivered as promised. We were kept informed of the progress of shipping and delivery. Associates were friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend this business. We also purchased a recliner sofa off the floor. Super comfortable!

Google Icon Becky Brandl 8/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So far I've loved it. I'm a big supporter of local, independent businesses. One thing to remember is that this isn't Big Lots, American Furniture or Living Spaces. This is NICE furniture. That being said there aren't too many dealers like Gerber's around.If you have a custom home or are looking for GOOD furniture, this is as good dealer. Knowledgeable, attentive and quality. Everything you want for a fine home.

Google Icon Jake Taylor 10/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked for Gerber's on and off for 4 years. It's a great place and I enjoyed every minute there. They sell quality furniture and take care of all their customers. They are honest, hard working and a family owned business. The family is local to the area and has been doing business in the community for many years now. The owner has an incredible wealth of knowledge about furniture and any product in particular. I highly recommend them!

Google Icon Andrew Taylor 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great family-owned business with nice furniture and very helpful salespeople.

Google Icon aaron cooley 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Relaxed buying situation. Deal directly with the owner.

Google Icon Paul A 10/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased some real SWEET furniture from this store 4 months ago. Arranged for them to hold it all til our house was done being built. They were wonderful to deal with and did everything they said they would do. Our furniture looks amazing ..Very pleased🙏👍✌

Google Icon David Smittkamp 10/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Moved to Mesa 20 years ago from upstate New York. I was always used to furniture shopping in family owned businesses. Blasdell Furniture, Blasdell NY, Gardner Furniture, Orchard Park, NY, Calvin’s, Amherst, Ny and SAN’s Furniture, Hamburg, NY all compare to Gerber. I looked around at these huge furniture stores, but just wasn’t into that. I’m totally satisfied with the service I received at Gerber. I LOVE my new furniture. I had Flexsteel back East, and now I was able to purchase at Gerber. Their delivery was done by the owner’s son Brady, and he’s an amazing young man.

Google Icon Anna Kish 6/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was my fourth time in there in the last year, second time buying something. The inventory is surprisingly large, as the store doesn't look that big from the street. Every time I have been in there, the salesperson was Louie, and he is a gem. He knows every item on the floor, can compare one recliner to another and does not hurry you or pressure you. You can buy from the floor or you can order many chairs, sofas, and love seats and choose your fabric. If you order, you have to wait quite awhile due to production problems during the pandemic, but you get exactly what you wanted. Locally owned and it is becoming my go-to place.

Google Icon Deb Dusseau 10/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super Friendly, Professional, and all around great store to work with. Thank you

Google Icon Wendy Holt 9/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After searching and willing to settle on acceptable furniture at two other stores. Glad I Googled furniture stores in Mesa, AZ, that's how I came upon Gerber's. They have a nice selection of furniture that will fit well in apartments and modest scale homes. Gerber's was last on our list to visit, should have been first, would have saved us a lot of time.

Google Icon Craig Mathews 8/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Gerber Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Gerber Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Gerber Home Furnishings